Billing and pricing

    When you enroll in a monthly plan, you are billed for the first month up-front and then again on the same date each month moving forward until you cancel. When you enroll in an annual plan, you are billed for the first year up-front and then again on the same date each year moving forward until you cancel.

    The projects in the monthly plans follow the day of completion of the billing profile. You can view them from your dashboard. Projects are invoiced and charged along with any overage accrued during the previous month.

    Projects in monthly plans follow calendar months, are invoiced and charged along with any overage accrued during the previous month.

    In the case of payment failures, we will notify you by email, and retry the payment 3 times. If payment still has not gone through, and we have not been able to contact you, the project will be temporarily deactivated until you provide a new credit card.