Something went wrong? You don't like the last post you published? No problem: you can now rollback to any previous version of your records!
Modular content blocks that you create no longer count towards your site's plan limits.
What's the difference? Easy: you can create more content within your site's plan now. And yes, this upgrade is free and for everyone.